St. Elizabeth College of Nursing

Staff

Administration

Kimberly Panko, DNP, RN

President
Kimberly Panko, DNP, RN
kpanko@lala-music.com
View Profile

Dean of Student & Faculty Development
Julie Wells-Tsiatsos, MSN, RNC-OB
jwells-tsiatsos@lala-music.com
View Profile

Faculty

Nursing Instructor
Chad Trevisani, MS, RN, CCRN
ctrevisa@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Shannon Holtslag, MS, RN
sholtslag@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Maryanne Smalls, MS, RN
msmalls@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Benjamin Thomas, MS, RN
bthomas@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Susan Read, MS, RN
sread@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Krysta Beha, MS, RN
kbeha@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Brandi Sullivan, MS, RN
bsullivan@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Marlene Jones, MS, RN
mjones3@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Kimberly Gizzi, MS, RN
kgizzi@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Lisa A. Streeter, MS, RN, CNE
lstreeter@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Jill Gilbert, MS, RN, GCNS-BC
jgilbert@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Lauren Fallon, MS, RN
lfallon@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Wendy Bird, MSN, RN
wbird@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Michelle Wolff, MS, RN
mwolff@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Tracy Schwendy-Truax, BS, RN
tschwend@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Jillian Smith, MS, RN
jsmith32@lala-music.com
View Profile

Nursing Instructor
Marianna Tarkowski, MSN, RN
mtarkows@lala-music.com
View Profile

Student Services

Director of Finance & Enrollment
Sherry Wojnas
swojnas@lala-music.com
View Profile

Director of Student Services
Kimber Scarano, MA
kscarano@lala-music.com
View Profile

Registrar/Bursar
Cassidy Bonanza
cbonanza@lala-music.com
View Profile

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant to the President
Maggie Giacovelli
mgiacove@lala-music.com
View Profile

Director, Library Services
Halyna Liszczynskyj, BS, MLS
HLISZCZY@mvhealthsystem.org
View Profile

Medical Librarian
Laura Dixon, MLS, BA
ldixon@mvhealthsystem.org
View Profile

Apply Today for a Better Tomorrow